Share, , Google Plus, Pinterest,


Posted in:

MVCC Congratulates Awards Celebration Winners

Chairman’s Choice – Don Murray

Ambassador of the Year – Jen Towkaniuk

Firefighter of the Year – Captain Sean De Grave, Captain Todd Bradstreet & Engineer Mike Macalinao

Police Officer of the Year – Christopher Zeltner

Visionary Award – Chief Sean Hadden

Chamber Member of the Year – Joanne Castro

Entrepreneur of the Year – Daneen Ashworth, Compass HR

Small Business of the Year – A Better Look Home Inspections

Medium Business of the Year – Pulido Cleaning & Restoration

Large Business of the Year – Southwest Healthcare System

Non-Profit/Service Organization of the Year – Santa Rosa Plateau Nature Education Foundation

Volunteer of the Year – Luanne Jobgen

Citizen of the Year – Connie McConnell


Photo by KC Photography