Share, , Google Plus, Pinterest,


Posted in:

2017-2018 Murrieta/Wildomar Award Celebration Honorees

This Group of Businesses & Individuals are Truly Remarkable in our Communities!

Chairman’s Choice – Derric Gonzalez
Ambassador of the Year – Cindy Warren
Fire Fighter of the Year – Engineer Travis Anderson
Police Officer of the Year – Corporal Enrique Romero
Visionary – Tammy Wilson
Chamber Member of the Year – April Vidal
Entrepreneur of the Year – Sandy Word
Small Business of the Year – Inland Wharf Brewing Co.
Medium Business of the Year – South Pacific Financial
Large Business of the Year – Dunkin Donuts
Non-Profit of the Year – Michelle’s Place Breast Cancer Resource Center
Wildomar Volunteer of the Year – Erin Hartley
Murrieta Volunteer of the Year– Tracy Bouvet
Wildomar Citizen of the Year – Amy Pitotti
Murrieta Citizen of the Year – Wes Schaeffer

Thank you to our Sponsors:

Title Sponsor: City of Murrieta

Diamond Sponsors: Abbott | Kaiser Permanente | Loma Linda University Medical Center- Murrieta | Murrieta Spectrum | Pechanga Resort & Casino | Southwest Healthcare System | Waste Management

Gold Sponsors: Riverside County Third District Supervisor| Alta Pacific Bank Altura Credit Union |California State University San Marcos | Eastern Municipal Water District | Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District |GOScH Ford Temecula | Hitzeman & Evenson, APC | JD Promotions | Lake Elsinore Storm | Pacific Premier Bank | Southern California Gas Company |Southwest Riverside County Association of Realtors | Starway Productions | Stromsoe Insurance Agency


Thank You, Kip Cothran KC Photography