Share, , Google Plus, Pinterest,


Posted in:

Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce Announces the 2021 Board of Directors

The Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the 2021 Board of Directors led by Chairman of the Board, Al Rubio of DCH Auto Group Temecula. The board of directors had 7 open positions for the 2021-2023 term and the ballot boasted over 20 nominees. The new electees and executive board will be installed at the January 2021 Board Meeting.  

“I am proud and honored to have been re-elected as the 2021 TVCC Chairman of the board.  As we all know, 2020 was a challenging year.  We faced these challenges with resolve and confidence, and I have faith that our Board of Directors and staff will apply these same values in 2021 to continue to support our membership and each other.  Our 2021 Board of Directors comprise a diverse, experienced, and dedicated group of business leaders.  I look forward to working with all of you, I remain positive for the opportunities that await us in the coming year” says Al Rubio.


2021 Executive Board of Directors: 

Chairman of the Board – Al Rubio, DCH Auto Group Temecula 

1st Vice Chairman – Mike Noon, Noon & Associates CPAs, Inc. 

2nd Vice Chairman – Kim Kelliher, Grapeline Wine Tours & Stryder Transportation 

Treasurer – Esther Phahla, Esther N. Phahla, CPA, A Professional Corporation 

Secretary – Jackie Steed, Reliable Realty 


2021 Board of Directors: 

Peter Baker, Loma Linda University Medical Center Murrieta 

David Beshay, Corner Bakery Café  

Adam Eventov, SoCalGas Company 

BJ Fazeli, Fazeli Cellars Winery 

Kimberly Freize Uhler, Clear Blue Promotions 

Jeff Kurtz, Promenade Temecula 

Dave Lester, Abbott 

Cherise Manning, A Grape Escape Balloon Adventure 

Tammy Marine, Habitat for Humanity Inland Valley 

Andrew Masiel, Sr., Pechanga Development Corporation 

Julie Ngo, Julie Ngo Agency State Farm 

Paul Nolta, Inland Empire Small Business Development Center 

Akash Patel, Akash Winery & Vineyards 

Robert Rosenstein, The Law Offices of Rosenstein & Associates 

Bernie Truax, Truax Management Group 

Darlene Wetton, Temecula Valley Hospital 

A special thank you our outgoing Board Members for your dedication and service: Brian Connors, Leslie Doherty, Soledad Escobedo, Donna San Miguel, and Linda Wunderlich.  

About the Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce 

The Mission of the Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce is to promote positive economic growth while protecting the environment for all businesses and by doing so, support the programs which preserve and improve the quality of life for the entire community. To learn more about the Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce, please visit or call (951) 676-5090.   


Al Rubio
Photo: Violet June Photography