Share, , Google Plus, Pinterest,


Posted in:

The Chamber Unveils Distinguished Honorees for 2023 Annual Awards Celebration

The Murrieta/Wildomar Chamber of Commerce is proud to unveil the exceptional individuals and businesses who have been honored at the highly anticipated 2023 Annual Awards Celebration.

The Celebration took place amidst a backdrop of elegance and camaraderie at the enchanting Murrieta Hot Springs Resort on the evening of September 23rd. Each honoree was nominated by their peers and community members for their exemplary leadership, unwavering commitment to the community, and excellence in their respective categories!

This year’s Honorees represent a diverse spectrum of talent and dedication, reflecting the vibrant tapestry of our thriving community. Their remarkable contributions have left an indelible mark, transforming Murrieta and Wildomar into beacons of excellence, compassion, and progress. The Murrieta/Wildomar Chamber of Commerce is profoundly proud to recognize their outstanding achievements and share their stories of inspiration and resilience.

  • Chairperson’s Choice – Adam Eventov: Chairperson, Daneen Ashworth personally selected Adam Eventov for his unparalleled dedication to community betterment and his ability to galvanize positive change. As a tireless advocate for progress, Eventov’s vision and leadership are guiding lights for our community.
  • Ambassador of the Year – Tom Grimes: Tom Grimes has consistently embodied the spirit of ambassadorship, fostering connections and nurturing relationships that have strengthened the bonds of our community.
  • Wildomar Volunteer of the Year – Ali Lackey: Ali Lackey’s passion for volunteerism and her selfless commitment to Wildomar have made her the embodiment of community spirit. Her tireless efforts to improve the lives of those around her have not gone unnoticed.
  • Murrieta Volunteer of the Year – Liz Jones: Liz Jones’s dedication to Murrieta is unparalleled. Her selflessness and determination in giving back to the community have set a remarkable standard for volunteerism.
  • Wildomar Citizen of the Year – Danny Kessler: Danny Kessler’s love for Wildomar shines through in his actions. His dedication to the betterment of our city and its residents has earned him the title of Wildomar Citizen of the Year.
  • Murrieta Citizen of the Year – Blake English: Blake English’s unwavering commitment to Murrieta is a testament to his dedication to making our city a better place. His leadership and vision have positively impacted countless lives.
  • Non-Profit of the Year – Project T.O.U.C.H.: Project T.O.U.C.H. has been a beacon of hope and support in our community, tirelessly working to provide assistance and opportunities to those in need. Their dedication to making a difference is truly inspiring.
  • Small Business of the Year – Montague Brothers Coffee: Montague Brothers Coffee has not only served as a beloved local establishment but has also demonstrated excellence in business practices and community engagement, making them Small Business of the Year.
  • Medium Business of the Year – The Grey Legal Group, APC: The Grey Legal Group, APC, exemplifies the highest standards of professionalism, ethics, and commitment to our local legal and business community. Their achievements in the medium business category are truly commendable.
  • Large Business of the Year – Nikkiso Cryoquip: Nikkiso Cryoquip’s commitment to innovation and community support has made them the standout choice for Large Business of the Year. Their dedication to the growth, workforce development, and prosperity of our region is exemplary.

The Murrieta/Wildomar Chamber of Commerce extends its heartfelt congratulations to all the Honorees for their exceptional contributions. These awards celebrate not only their remarkable achievements but also the indomitable spirit of our community. Their stories serve as a source of inspiration, reinforcing our belief in the power of individuals and businesses to create positive change. We invite the community to join us in celebrating these outstanding Honorees and look forward to a bright future of continued collaboration and progress.

Below: Board of Directors: Alistair Machoka, Morris Myers, Andrea Shoup,
Danielle Coats, Benjamin Diederich, Chris Keyson, James Hicken, Sandy Word, Daneen Ashworth, Derric Gonzalez, Lisa DeWitt, Nicole Albrecht, Jay Diallo

Featured image photo:
Winners (L to R):
Chairperson’s Choice: Adam Eventov
Large Business of the Year: Nikkiso Cryoquip
Non-profit of the Year: Project T.O.U.C.H.
Ambassador of the Year: Tom Grimes
Murrieta Volunteer of the Year: Liz Jones
Medium Business of the Year: The Grey Legal Group, APC
Murrieta Citizen of the Year: Blake English
Wildomar Citizen of the Year: Danny Kessler

Not pictured:
Small Business of the Year: Montague Brothers Coffee
Wildomar Volunteer of the Year: Ali Lackey