Share, , Google Plus, Pinterest,


Posted in:

Murrieta Chamber of Commerce Announces 2013 Award Winners

Each year the Murrieta Chamber of Commerce honors exceptional businesses, charitable organizations and individuals at their annual awards banquet. The 53rd Annual Dinner & Awards Ceremony was held on July 20th at Pechanga Resort & Casino.

Small Business of the Year – The Valley Business Journal

Medium Business of the Year – Commerce Bank of Temecula Valley

Large Business of the Year – Abbott Vascular

Citizen of the Year – Raj Narayanan

Non-Profit/Service Organization of the Year – Assistance League of Temecula Valley

Chamber Member of the Year – Stephanie Pisarek-Aroma’s Coffee & Café

Volunteer of the Year – Nicole Albrecht

Entrepreneur of the Year (Tie) – Patrick Moody – Dogtopia & Dione Moser – Coworking Connection

Police Officer of the Year – Ontario Williams

Firefighter/Paramedic of the Year – Rob Godino

Chairman’s Choice Award – Luanne Jobgen

Ambassador of the Year – Monica Atherton