Share, , Google Plus, Pinterest,


Posted in:

Temecula Chamber Announces 2013 Board of Directors

The Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the 2013 Board of Directors. Ballots sent to chamber members in October resulted in the election of six incumbents and three new directors.

Elected to serve as the 2013 Executive Officers for the Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce:


Chairman of the board: Jeff Kurtz, The Promenade Mall

First vice chairman of the board: Jerry Konchar, Pechanga Development Corp.

Second vice chairman of the board: Lori Marruffo, Virtual Outsourcing Solutions

Treasurer: Leslie Doherty, Leslie Doherty CPA

Secretary: Janet Scott, iMortgage


The 2013 board consists of:

Brian Conners, Southwest Healthcare System

Tom Demott, Temecula Creek Inn

LouEllen Ficke, Commerce Bank of Temecula Valley

Kimberly Freize-Uhler, Clear Blue Promotions

Jann Gentry, Gentry Studios

Kim Kelliher, The Grapeline

Shane Lesovsky, Temecula Valley Communications

Suzanne Lingold, Cal State San Marcos

Isaac Lizarraga, Rancho Ford Lincoln

Crystal Magon, South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

Tammy Marine, Habitat for Humanity Inland Valley

Paul Nolta, Small Business Development Resource Center

Jeff Powell, Abbott Vascular

Janese M. Reyes, CLB Local Media

Robert Rosenstein, Law Offices of Rosenstein & Hitzeman

Jackie Steed, National Merchants Association


Under the leadership of the 2013 Board of Directors, the TVCC will continue to strive to fulfill its potential as the leading chamber in the 21st century and present nearly 200 quality programs and events that will contribute to the success of our members and the business community.


For more information, please contact Alice Sullivan at the Chamber at (951) 676-5090 or email“>