Share, , Google Plus, Pinterest,


Posted in:

Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce Announces ‘2016 Board of Directors’

COMMUNITY - tvcc announces and tvcc board - ARTICLES

The Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the results of the 2016 Board of Directors election.

The 2016 Board of Directors is as follows:

Jeff Kurtz, Promenade Temecula
Jerry Konchar, Pechanga Development Corporation
Lori Marruffo, Virtual Outsourcing Solutions
Leslie Doherty, Leslie Doherty, CPA, APC
Janet Scott, CNN Mortgage
Tony Berardino, Cornerstone E & S Insurance Services
Brian Connors, Southwest Healthcare System
Tom Demott, Temecula Creek Inn
Soledad Escobedo, Pacific Western Bank
LouEllen Ficke, Commerce Bank of Temecula Valley
Kimberly Freize-Uhler, Clear Blue Promotions
Jann Gentry, Gentry Studios
Kim Kelliher, The Grapeline Wine Country Shuttle
Crystal Magon, South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
Tammy Marine, Habitat for Humanity Inland Valley
Jeff Powell, Abbott Vascular
Robert Rosenstein, The Law Offices of Rosenstein & Associates
Al Rubio, DCH Auto Group
Jackie Steed, WFG National Title Company
Linda Wunderlich, The Valley Business Journal

Under the leadership of the 2016 Board of Directors, the TVCC will continue to directly position itself as a place “Where Business Meets Opportunity.”  The TVCC is dedicated to growing a healthy business community through the support of our individual members and community alliances. The Board of Directors and Staff will actively continue to seek out sectors of the community that are not yet represented. We look forward to welcoming new members, while continuing to meet the unique and individual needs of its current members and community. We believe that when one business thrives, the business community as a whole succeeds as well.

For more information, please contact Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce CEO/ President Alice Sullivan at (951) 676-5090 or email